Click on a Date to Register.

All lunches are held in the Card Room at
The WAC Café
Washington Athletic Club
1325 Sixth Avenue
8th Floor
Downtown Seattle
Between Union Street and University Street
If you order a meal, pay for it at the counter when you pick it up.

 

His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Annual Appreciation Lunch

Thursday, October 22, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm


His Deal Lunch at the WAC

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm